Hacken, Huub ten

related works

Drie stukken : voor electronisch orgel, 1977 / Huub ten Hacken

Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Electronic organ

Dialogo sopra i due sistemi : (2003), for organ and quadraphonic live electronics / René Uijlenhoet

Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Organ; Electronics with different instruments; Organ with electronics
Instruments: org electronics

Interlude VI : from 12 Interludes for organ / br Kris Oelbrandt ocso

Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Organ
Instruments: org

Sonate voor orgel : 1956, revisie 1992 / Wim Franken

Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Organ
Instruments: org



ImmmF : voor orgel met 3 manualen, 1989 / Huub ten Hacken

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1991
Publisher's number: 06948
Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Organ
Instruments: org
Remarks: In memoriam Morton Feldman. - Tijdsduur: ca. 8'
Duration: 8'00"
Number of players: 1
Year of composition: 1989
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (B4), 11 pages EUR 11.61
Download as PDF (B4), 11 pages EUR 13.93
Hardcopy, normal size (B4), 11 pages EUR 23.22
Hardcopy, study size (A4), 11 pages EUR 19.05