Kvin kantoj : = Vijf liederen, sopraan (au tenoro), piano / Dirk Schipper

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1975
Publisher's number: 05216
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and piano
Instruments: high pf
Remarks: Tekst in het Esperanto
Number of players: 2
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Andersen, Hans Christian (librettist)
Thilander, Varma (librettist)
Uhland, Ludwig (librettist)
Zamenhof, Ludovic (librettist)
Tre ofte / tekst v. H.C. Andersen, vert. v. L. Zamenhof
Mi amas la rozojn / tekst v. L. Zamenhof
La kapelo / tekst v. L. Uhland, vert. v. L. Zamenhof
Pluvo / tekst v. L. Zamenhof
Vin mi memoras / tekst v. V. Thilander

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 29 pages EUR 14.47
Download as PDF (A4), 29 pages EUR 17.37
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 29 pages EUR 28.95