Samama, Leo

Leo Samama (b. 1951) graduated from the University of Utrecht in Musicology and studied composition for some years under Rudolf Escher. In 1976-77 he continued his doctoral studies at UCLA ...

related works

Soit que l'abîme : opus 19, pour saxophone alto solo, quatuor de saxophones et percussions, 1983 / Leo Samama

Genre: Orchestra
Subgenre: Saxophone and large ensemble
Instruments: 4sax 8perc 4mar sax-a-solo

Amsterdam : kamercantate voor sopraan (of tenor), fluit, clarinet, 2 violen, altviool, violoncello en piano, op. 38, (1948) / [tekst] Ed. Hoornik, Jan Koetsier

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: high fl cl pf 2vl vla vc

Opklaringen niet voorzien : voor sopraan en accordeonkwintet, 1995/96 / tekst: Jotie T'Hooft, Caroline Ansink

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr 4acc acc-b

Trois voeuz rustiques : pour soprano, clarinette et piano, opus 28, 1969 / Rudolf Koumans

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr cl pf



Wit : opus 33, zes liederen voor sopraan en harp, 1988 / Leo Samama

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1989
Publisher's number: 04672
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr hp
Remarks: T.g.v. de tachtigste verjaardag van H.E. Reeser. - Tijdsduur: ca. 13'
Duration: 13'00"
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 1988
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Achterberg, Gerrit (librettist)
Buddingh', Cees (librettist)
Gerhardt, Ida (librettist)
Kouwenaar, Gerrit (librettist)
Leopold, Jan Hendrik (librettist)
Schagen, J.C. van (librettist)
Ik word zo donker / tekst v. J.C. van Schagen
Een sneeuw ligt in den morgen vroeg... / tekst v. J.H. Leopold
Changement de décor / tekst v. C. Buddingh'
Westelijk / tekst v. G. Kouwenaar
Sneeuw / tekst v. G. Achterberg
Winter / tekst v. I. Gerhardt

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (B4), 18 pages EUR 13.95
Download as PDF (B4), 18 pages EUR 16.74
Hardcopy, normal size (B4), 18 pages EUR 27.91
Hardcopy, study size (A4), 18 pages EUR 22.90