Symphony Nº 10 : Arrangement for two pianos / Gustav Mahler; arranged for two pianos by Frans Bouwman

Publisher's number: 15495
Genre: Chamber music
Subgenre: Piano
Instruments: 2pf
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 2010 (arr. 2016)
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Bouwman, Frans (orchestrator)

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 260 pages EUR 78.00
Download as PDF (A4), 260 pages EUR 93.60
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 260 pages EUR 156.00
Parts Download to Newzik (A4), 138 pages EUR 44.45
Download as PDF (A4), 138 pages EUR 53.34
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 138 pages EUR 88.90