Vier Hollandse liederen : voor zang en piano, 2005/2006 / Hans Broekman

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 2007
Publisher's number: 11305
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and piano
Instruments: voice pf
Remarks: Tekst apart afgedrukt. - Eerste lied opgedragen aan A. Leinweber. - Tijdsduur: ca. 12'
Duration: 12'00"
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 2006
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Aafjes, Bertus (librettist)
Haan, Jacob Israel de (librettist)
Marsman, Hendrik (librettist)
Nijhoff, Martinus (librettist)
Achter de ruit / tekst v. B. Aafjes
Het kleine dorp / tekst v. J. I. de Haan
Herinnering aan Holland / tekst v. H. Marsman
Zondagmorgen / tekst v. M. Nijhoff

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 24 pages EUR 13.10
Download as PDF (A4), 24 pages EUR 15.72
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 24 pages EUR 26.20