Fesch, Willem de

Willem de Fesch, a contemporary of Johann Sebastian Bach, is an important composer and violinist in the first half of the 18th century. His composition is clearly influenced by the ...

related works

Missa Paschalis : a 4 voci concerti, 4 ripieni ed 8 stromenti, 1730 / ed. by Robert L. Tusler, Willem de Fesch

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Mixed choir and orchestra
Instruments: sopr alt ten bas GK4 0200 0000 str bc

Alap : for chamber ensemble / Ned McGowan

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: voc rec/rec-b fl/fl-cb cl/cl-b cl-cb perc vl vla vc db

Vier Achterberg liederen : voor bariton en klein ensemble, 1991 / Walter Hekster

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: bar cl-b perc hp vla

Le gibet : for baritone, instruments and live-electronic / words by Aloysius Bertrand, Will Eisma

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s); Electronics and singing voice(s) with or without instrument(s)
Instruments: bar fl(pic) ob(eh) cl(cl-b) perc pf vl vc electronics



Lady Erskine Canzonettas : for soprano, violin or flute and basso continuo, c. 1730 / on poems by Paolo Rolli (1687-1765) and others, ed. by Robert L. Tusler, Willem de Fesch

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, 2004
Publisher's number: 10824
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr vl/fl bc
Remarks: Oorspr. titel: Canzonette ed Arie. - Met voorw. - Italiaanse tekst. - Omslag vermeldt: Complete Works: Volume 18. - Opgedragen aan Lady Erskine. - Cop. MuziekGroep Nederland, 2003
Number of players: 3
Year of composition: 1730
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Rolli, Paolo (librettist)
Bevat de Canzonetta's Se tu m'ami, Con dolce forza, Soli cagion crudele, Venni, amore, Che ti giova, Lo splendor de primo, D'un visetto, Tu dai la superbetta, Solitario bosco, Ruscelletto, No, mia bella, Benchè vita del desir, Dorilla, e che sarà, Affanoso mia Pensier, Una breve lontananza, Si ride Amore / tekst v. P. Rolli en Non intendi / tekst anoniem en de Aria's Quel augelletto, Care luci non piangete en Come se rai l'amar / tekst anoniem

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 30 pages EUR 14.75
Download as PDF (A4), 30 pages EUR 17.70
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 30 pages EUR 29.50
Parts Download to Newzik (A4), 11 pages EUR 9.52
Download as PDF (A4), 11 pages EUR 11.43
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 11 pages EUR 19.05