Arnhemse elegieën : voor gemengd koor en piano, 1994/1996 / Hans Broekman

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, 1996
Publisher's number: 08949
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Mixed choir and piano
Instruments: GK8 pf
Remarks: Liederencyclus. - Voor koor SSAATTBrB. - Oorspr. voor zangstem en piano. - Tekst apart afgedrukt. - Ter gelegenheid van de 50-ste herdenking van de Slag om Arnhem en ter nagedachtenis aan de burgerslachtoffers van het oorlogsgeweld. - Cop. 1996. - Tijdsduur: ca. 22'
Duration: 22'00"
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Berg, A. van den (librettist)
Bloem (librettist)
Brabander, Gerard den (librettist)
Broekman, Hans (orchestrator)
Campert, Jan (librettist)
Foppema, Ype (librettist)
Gerhardt, Ida (librettist)
Vooys, I. de (librettist)
Lamento (Proloog)
Ode aan Arnhem / tekst v. A. van den Berg
Rebel mijn hart / tekst v. J. Campert
Het carillon / tekst v. I. Gerhardt
Mei 1944 / tekst v. I. de Vooys
Nu buigen wij ons leven / tekst v. G. den Brabander
Na de bevrijding / tekst v. J.C. Bloem
Weer lente / tekst v. Y. Foppema

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda pagina.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download (B4), 54 pages EUR 26.01
Hardcopy, normal size (B4), 54 pages EUR 52.03
Hardcopy, study size (A4), 54 pages EUR 42.70
Vocal Score Download (A4), 48 pages EUR 9.85
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 48 pages EUR 19.70