Arnhemse elegieën : voor zang en piano, 1994 / Hans Broekman

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1995
Publisher's number: 08773
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and piano
Instruments: voice pf
Remarks: Liederencyclus. - Tekst apart afgedrukt. - T.g.v. de 50e herdenking van de slag om Arnhem en ter nagedachtenis aan Bert en Hans Kuik, Peik ter Horst en Henk Winterink. - Tijdsduur: ca. 15'
Duration: 15'00"
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 1994
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Berg, A. van den (librettist)
Bloem (librettist)
Brabander, Gerard den (librettist)
Campert, Jan (librettist)
Foppema, Ype (librettist)
Gerhardt, Ida (librettist)
Vooys, I. de (librettist)
Lamento (Proloog)
Ode aan Arnhem / tekst v. A. v.d. Berg
Rebel, mijn hart / tekst v. J. Campert
Het carillon / tekst v. I. Gerhardt
Mei 1944 / tekst v. I. de Vooys
Nu buigen wij ons leven / tekst v. G. den Brabander
Na de bevrijding / tekst v. J.C. Bloem
Weer lente (Epiloog) / tekst v. Y. Foppema

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 34 pages EUR 15.85
Download as PDF (A4), 34 pages EUR 19.02
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 34 pages EUR 31.70