Vier gedichten : uit "Experimenten" van Geerten Gossaert, voor hoge zangstem en piano, opus 5 / muziek van Hans Schouwman

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1956
Publisher's number: 05966
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and piano
Instruments: high pf
Remarks: Eerste lied opgedragen aan Else Rijkens, tweede aan Nanda Gerretsen, derde aan Maria Last en vierde aan Elsa van Bueren. - Jaar van comp.: 1936
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 1936
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Gossaert, Geerten (librettist)
Eén ding heb ik begeerd
Quem me esse dicitis

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 24 pages EUR 13.10
Download as PDF (A4), 24 pages EUR 15.72
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 24 pages EUR 26.20