Regt, Hendrik de

Hendrik de Regt werd geboren op 5 juli 1950 te Rotterdam. Opleiding Hij studeerde piano en orgel in Rotterdam en van 1975 tot 1984 studeerde hij compositie en analyse bij Piet Ketting. Composities Tijdens ...

related works

Madrigal VII : "Scarce had the sun dried up the dewy morn", female choir a cappella, op. 60, 1977 / text: William Shakespeare, music: Hendrik de Regt

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Women
Instruments: VK3

Mere Air : for two sopranos and ensemble / Hana Ajiashvili; text by Sappho's poetry

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: 2sopr rec gtr vla vla-gamba cemb

Fantasia con tre canzoni popolare Napoletane : for mezzo-soprano and 6 instrumentalists / Luc Brewaeys

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr-mezzo fl(fl-a, picc) vc hp 3pf

Entertaining music : for mezzo-soprano, flute, violoncello and piano, 1967, three movements / Ludwig Otten

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr-m fl pf vc



Canzoni e scherzi : per soprano, flauto ed arpa, opus 30, (1973) / Hendrik de Regt

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1973
Publisher's number: 05609
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr fl hp
Remarks: In opdracht van het Gydli-trio. - Opgedragen aan L. van de Brul. - Tijdsduur: ca. 20'-25'
Duration: 20'00"
Number of players: 3
Year of composition: 1973
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Engelman, Jan (librettist)
Keuls, Henricus Wijbrandus Jacobus Maria (librettist)
Marsman, Hendrik (librettist)
Van Ostaijen, Paul (librettist)
Vestdijk, Simon (librettist)
Canzone I (De regen spint zijn dunne draden) / tekst v. H.W.J.M. Keuls
Scherzo I
Canzone II (Melopee) / tekst v. P. van Ostaijen
Scherzo II
Canzone III (De overtocht) / tekst v. H. Marsman
Scherzo III
Canzone IV (De getrooste dood) / tekst v. S. Vestdijk
Scherzo IV
Canzone V (Licht van binnen) / tekst v. J. Engelman

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 48 pages EUR 19.70
Download as PDF (A4), 48 pages EUR 23.64
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 48 pages EUR 39.40