Regt, Hendrik de

Hendrik de Regt werd geboren op 5 juli 1950 te Rotterdam. Opleiding Hij studeerde piano en orgel in Rotterdam en van 1975 tot 1984 studeerde hij compositie en analyse bij Piet Ketting. Composities Tijdens ...

related works

Musica per flauto, percussione e voce 2 : opus 19, (1972) / Hendrik de Regt

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Speak Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: recit fl perc

Le cheval mort : mezzo-soprano, bass clarinet, piano, percussion: marimba + tamtam, 2 synthesizers, 4 channel tape / text: Aloysius Bertrand, Will Eisma

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s); Electronics and singing voice(s) with or without instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr-m cl-b perc pf 2synth tape

Maurice chéri : pour chant, piano et violoncelle / Elmer Schönberger

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: voc pf vc

Claus-ule : voor spreekstem en ensemble / Karel Goeyvaerts

Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: stem fl ob cl fg tpt tbn db



Canzoni e scherzi : per soprano, flauto ed arpa, opus 30, (1973) / Hendrik de Regt

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1973
Publisher's number: 05609
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and instrument(s)
Instruments: sopr fl hp
Remarks: In opdracht van het Gydli-trio. - Opgedragen aan L. van de Brul. - Tijdsduur: ca. 20'-25'
Duration: 20'00"
Number of players: 3
Year of composition: 1973
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Engelman, Jan (librettist)
Keuls, Henricus Wijbrandus Jacobus Maria (librettist)
Marsman, Hendrik (librettist)
Van Ostaijen, Paul (librettist)
Vestdijk, Simon (librettist)
Canzone I (De regen spint zijn dunne draden) / tekst v. H.W.J.M. Keuls
Scherzo I
Canzone II (Melopee) / tekst v. P. van Ostaijen
Scherzo II
Canzone III (De overtocht) / tekst v. H. Marsman
Scherzo III
Canzone IV (De getrooste dood) / tekst v. S. Vestdijk
Scherzo IV
Canzone V (Licht van binnen) / tekst v. J. Engelman

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 48 pages EUR 19.70
Download as PDF (A4), 48 pages EUR 23.64
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 48 pages EUR 39.40