Vijf liederen : opus 94, op gedichten van J.J. Slauerhoff, voor bariton en piano, 1982 / Léon Orthel

Publisher: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1982
Publisher's number: 05265
Genre: Vocal music
Subgenre: Voice and piano
Instruments: bar pf
Remarks: Tweede lied op Franse tekst. - Tekst apart afgedrukt. - Opgedragen aan John Bröcheler. - Tijdsduur: ca. 6'30''
Duration: 6'00"
Number of players: 2
Year of composition: 1982
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

Other authors:
Slauerhoff, Jan (librettist)
De voorpost
Dame seule
Voor de verre prinses
De vagebond

If you are going to perform this composition, you can enter your concert information here. We will publish this information at the Donemus Facebook page and in the Donemus Concert Agenda.
You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.
Product Description Price/piece Count
Score Download to Newzik (A4), 16 pages EUR 10.90
Download as PDF (A4), 16 pages EUR 13.08
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 16 pages EUR 21.80